Latest Products https://www.sheena-cables.com Latest Products Thu, 23 Jun 2022 12:18:57 +0530 en-us https://www.sheena-cables.com Rubber Cables https://www.sheena-cables.com/rubber-cables.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/rubber-cables.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silicon Rubber Cables https://www.sheena-cables.com/silicon-rubber-cables.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/silicon-rubber-cables.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Cables https://www.sheena-cables.com/pvc-cables.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/pvc-cables.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Tubes https://www.sheena-cables.com/silicone-tubes.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/silicone-tubes.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fiberglass Cables https://www.sheena-cables.com/fiberglass-cables.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/fiberglass-cables.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LAPP Cables https://www.sheena-cables.com/lapp-cables.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/lapp-cables.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 EPR PCP Rubber Cables https://www.sheena-cables.com/epr-pcp-rubber-cables.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/epr-pcp-rubber-cables.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HT Elastomeric Cables https://www.sheena-cables.com/ht-elastomeric-cables.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/ht-elastomeric-cables.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Magnet Crane Cables https://www.sheena-cables.com/magnet-crane-cables.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/magnet-crane-cables.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Trailing Cables https://www.sheena-cables.com/rubber-trailing-cables.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/rubber-trailing-cables.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : 5 core x 2. 50 sqmm high mast cable 5 core x 4. 0 sqmm high mast cableĀ  5 core x 6. 0 sqmm high mast cable 8 core x 2. 50 sqmm high mast cable 8 core x 4. 0 sqmm high mast cable 7 core x 2. 50 sqmm high mast cable Tough Rubber Sheathed Cable https://www.sheena-cables.com/tough-rubber-sheathed-cable.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/tough-rubber-sheathed-cable.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 H07RN-F Rubber Cable https://www.sheena-cables.com/h07rn-f-rubber-cable.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/h07rn-f-rubber-cable.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 EPDM Rubber Cable https://www.sheena-cables.com/epdm-rubber-cable.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/epdm-rubber-cable.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Elastomeric Rubber Cables https://www.sheena-cables.com/elastomeric-rubber-cables.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/elastomeric-rubber-cables.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Four Core Rubber Cable https://www.sheena-cables.com/four-core-rubber-cable.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/four-core-rubber-cable.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Lift Cable https://www.sheena-cables.com/rubber-lift-cable.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/rubber-lift-cable.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Mining Cables https://www.sheena-cables.com/rubber-mining-cables.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/rubber-mining-cables.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Windmill Cables https://www.sheena-cables.com/windmill-cables.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/windmill-cables.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Mast Pole cable https://www.sheena-cables.com/high-mast-pole-cable.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/high-mast-pole-cable.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Rubber Tubes https://www.sheena-cables.com/silicone-rubber-tubes.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/silicone-rubber-tubes.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Platinum Cured Silicone Tube https://www.sheena-cables.com/platinum-cured-silicone-tube.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/platinum-cured-silicone-tube.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LAPP Control Cables https://www.sheena-cables.com/lapp-control-cables.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/lapp-control-cables.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LAPP Instrumentation Cable https://www.sheena-cables.com/lapp-instrumentation-cable.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/lapp-instrumentation-cable.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Insulated Copper Cable https://www.sheena-cables.com/pvc-insulated-copper-cable.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/pvc-insulated-copper-cable.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Screened Cable https://www.sheena-cables.com/pvc-screened-cable.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/pvc-screened-cable.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Instrumentation Cables https://www.sheena-cables.com/pvc-instrumentation-cables.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/pvc-instrumentation-cables.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Flat Cable https://www.sheena-cables.com/pvc-flat-cable.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/pvc-flat-cable.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electrostatic Precipitator Cable https://www.sheena-cables.com/electrostatic-precipitator-cable.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/electrostatic-precipitator-cable.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Hook Up Wire https://www.sheena-cables.com/silicone-hook-up-wire.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/silicone-hook-up-wire.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Temperature Silicone Cable https://www.sheena-cables.com/high-temperature-silicone-cable.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/high-temperature-silicone-cable.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Fiberglass Cable https://www.sheena-cables.com/silicone-fiberglass-cable.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/silicone-fiberglass-cable.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fiberglass Asbestos Wire https://www.sheena-cables.com/fiberglass-asbestos-wire.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/fiberglass-asbestos-wire.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hose Pipe https://www.sheena-cables.com/hose-pipe.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/hose-pipe.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Sponge Profiles https://www.sheena-cables.com/silicone-sponge-profiles.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/silicone-sponge-profiles.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Cables https://www.sheena-cables.com/electrical-cables.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/electrical-cables.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Uninyvin Cables https://www.sheena-cables.com/uninyvin-cables.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/uninyvin-cables.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flexible Copper Cable https://www.sheena-cables.com/flexible-copper-cable.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/flexible-copper-cable.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Litz Wire https://www.sheena-cables.com/litz-wire.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/litz-wire.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Compensating Cables https://www.sheena-cables.com/compensating-cables.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/compensating-cables.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Overhead Crane Cables https://www.sheena-cables.com/overhead-crane-cables.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/overhead-crane-cables.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Welding Cables https://www.sheena-cables.com/aluminum-welding-cables.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/aluminum-welding-cables.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Battery Cables https://www.sheena-cables.com/battery-cables.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/battery-cables.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE Insulated Wire https://www.sheena-cables.com/ptfe-insulated-wire.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/ptfe-insulated-wire.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Cooled Cable https://www.sheena-cables.com/water-cooled-cable.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/water-cooled-cable.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 RTD Cables https://www.sheena-cables.com/rtd-cables.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/rtd-cables.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar DC Cable https://www.sheena-cables.com/solar-dc-cable.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/solar-dc-cable.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spot Welding Machine Cable https://www.sheena-cables.com/spot-welding-machine-cable.htm https://www.sheena-cables.com/spot-welding-machine-cable.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530